Monash University - Internash

Monash University

Monash University

Institute Details

  • QS Ranking: #57
  • CRICOS Provider Code: 00008C
  • Institution Trading Name: Monash University
  • Institution Name: Monash University (Monash)
  • Institution Type: Government
  • Number of students: 40350


Public research university Monash University is located in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. The institution has several campuses, including one in Malaysia and four in Victoria (Clayton, Caulfield, Peninsula, and Parkville).

The Monash Law School, the Australian Synchrotron, the Monash Science Technology Research and Innovation Precinct (STRIP), the Australian Stem Cell Centre, the Victorian College of Pharmacy, 100 research centers, and 17 cooperative research centers are just a few of Monash’s notable research facilities.

One of the broadest selections of degrees available in Australia is at Monash University, which also grants bachelor’s, master’s, and PhD degrees in addition to over 140 creative double degree possibilities.