Australian Catholic University - Internash

Australian Catholic University

Institute Details

  • QS Ranking: #801-1000
  • CRICOS Provider Code: 00004G
  • Institution Trading Name: Australian Catholic University
  • Institution Name: Australian Catholic University Limited
  • Institution Type: Government


Australian Catholic University (ACU) is one of the best public universities in the NSW region of Australia. ACU has seven campuses in Australia: Ballarat, Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (Blacktown, North Sydney, Strathfield), plus a Leadership Centre in Adelaide and another in Townsville. The university and the Catholic University of America, which is based in Rome, Italy, collaborated to launch the Rome Centre in 2015.

The dynamic Australian Catholic University is renowned for the caliber of its research and teaching, as well as for its commitment to equipping students with the knowledge and abilities to make a positive difference in the world.

ACU has more than 2,300 highly skilled and devoted staff members and more than 33,000 students from more than 100 different countries. Its campus is the entire world because the university is at the center of a thriving international network of researchers, collaborations, and possibilities, and has connections to approximately 200 partner universities worldwide.